Contact Us

Pack 30 Leaders

Cubmaster

Chris Sunstrom – cubmaster@pack30.org

Assistant Cubmasters

Erin Baun, J.R. Rickertsen, Nancy Zey – assistantcubmaster@pack30.org

Pack Committee Chair

Ryan Grant – chair@pack30.org

Pack Treasurer

Melissa Schuck – treasurer@pack30.org

Pack Secretary

David Davies – secretary@pack30.org

Advancement Coordinator

Kelly Rosin – advancement@pack30.org

Pinewood Derby

Mitchell Graff – derby@pack30.org

STEM Coordinator

Nancy Zey – stem@pack30.org